Published On: Mon, Apr 4th, 2011

New Black Country Communion Album

Black Country Communion, the rock supergroup featuring Glenn Hughes, Joe Bonamassa, Jason Bonham and Derek Sherinian, have released the artwork and tracklisting for their second album entitled simply ‘2’.

This much-anticipated second offering follows quickly in the wake of their last and further underlines their mission to bring old-school rock back to the masses.

The Kevin Shirley-produced album will be released on Mascot Records on June 13th.

    The album track listing is as follows:

  1. 1. The Outsider
  2. 2. an In The Middle
  3. 3. I Can See Your Spirit
  4. 4. The Battle For Hadrian’s Wall
  5. 5. Save Me
  6. 6. Cold
  7. 7. Smokestack Woman
  8. 8. Faithless
  9. 9. An Ordinary Son
  10. 10. Little Secret
  11. 11. rossfire
  12. 12. Crawl

Live Dates to follow in July:

Sat. 23: Llandudno Cymru Arena
Sun. 24: London High Voltage Festival
Tue. 26: Leeds O2 Academy
Wed. 27: Newcastle O2 Academy
Fri. 29: Glasgow O2 Academy
Sat. 30: Manchester Academy

More Information:



Read previous post:
High Voltage Festival Announces Further Acts For 2011

Thin Lizzy joins line-up, inaugural High Voltage Beer Festival announced.