Published On: Thu, Jun 19th, 2014

Blackstar ID Series Podcast

Blackstar have announced details of an upcoming live video podcast in which product trainer Steve Marks will be exploring the ins and outs of the very impressive ID:Series and ID:Core lines.

Read on for more details…

 

 

Screen shot 2014-06-19 at 14.12.03

 

 

Press Info:

Join Blackstar Product Trainer, Steve Marks for a live video podcast. We will be delving deep into the ID:Series and ID:Core lines as well as looking at the FREE Insider software.

Tune in to hear these amazing professional and practice amps live and ask Steve Questions.

Live on the Blackstar website homepage from 7.30pm BST Monday 30th June 2014. See other locale times below

To watch live, either watch on our homepage at blackstaramps.com or click here to view our UStream Channel

Monday 30th June 2014

7.30PM (BST) — UK Timezone
2.30PM (EST) — Eastern Standard Timezone
11.30AM (PST) — Pacific Standard Timezone

Tags: , ,

Leave a comment

You must be Logged in to post comment.